The Crime Beat: Washington, D.C. (Paperback)

The Crime Beat: Washington, D.C. By A. C. Fuller Cover Image
$7.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


A brilliant reporter, haunted by her husband's death...

A disgraced cop, tangled in a web of lies...

Two unlikely heroes, brought together by one unthinkable crime in...


The Crime Beat, Episode 2: Washington, D.C.
At the rooftop bar of the famed Watergate Hotel in Washington, D.C., a former Vice President is assassinated. Across the Potomac River, a mysterious sniper leaves a fifty caliber rifle on the bed of his hotel room, then disappears.

Crime reporter Jane Cole and NYPD cop Robert Warren have clues no one else has. But as they arrive in D.C. to investigate, they're hit with a series of coverups and misdirections. And as they close in on the killer, they realize that they, too, are being tracked.

Perfect for readers of Michael Connelly and fans of True Detective or Jack Ryan, The Crime Beat is your next bingeable series from bestselling author A.C. Fuller.

Get Episode 2 now

The Crime Beat is a 9-novella series--each book between 140 and 200 pages--and is designed to be read in order.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781688948792
ISBN-10: 1688948791
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: September 3rd, 2019
Pages: 166
Language: English